Friday, February 23

CONTACT

Teresa Stengel, RN, BSN
Health Services Coordinator
(812) 288-4802 ext. 50199
tstengel@gcs.k12.in.us

School Name Title Contact Info
Bridgepoint Elem. Rhonda Tye Health Asst. rtye@gcs.k12.in.us
Charlestown HS Kelli Cardwell RN  kecardwell@gcs.k12.in.us
Charlestown HS Tessa Hewitt Health Asst. thewitt@gcs.k12.in.us
Charlestown MS Sarah Stricker Health Asst. sstricker@gcs.k12.in.us
Clark Cty. M/HS Nola Garrison RN ngarrison@gcs.k12.in.us
Corden Porter School Nola Garrison RN ngarrison@gcs.k12.in.us
Jeffersonville HS Nola Garrison Health Asst. ngarrison@gcs.k12.in.us
Jeffersonville HS Mindy McDaniel Health Asst. mmcdaniel@gcs.k12.in.us
Jonathan Jennings Elem. Nancy Smith Health Asst. nasmith@gcs.k12.in.us
Maple Elem. Arletta Ashton Health Asst. aashton@gcs.k12.in.us
New Washington Elem.  Lisa Huges  Health Asst. lhughes@gcs.k12.in.us
New Washington M/HS Dana Miles Health Asst. dmiles@gcs.k12.in.us
Northaven Elem. Jamie Jackson Health Asst. jjackson@gcs.k12.in.us
Parkview MS Dianna Brown RN dbrown@gcs.k12.in.us
Parkwood Elem. Lisa Cahoe Health Asst. lcahoe@gcs.k12.in.us
Pleasant Ridge Elem. Debbie Ingram Health Asst. dingram@gcs.k12.in.us
Riverside Elem. Tammy Herrold Health Asst. therrold@gcs.k12.in.us
River Valley MS Lyndsay Coombs RN lcoombs@gcs.k12.in.us
Spring Hill Elem. Evon Homeister Health Asst. ehomeister@gcs.k12.in.us
Thomas Jefferson Elem. Tami Czerwonka Health Asst. tczerwonka@gcs.k12.in.us
Utica Elem. Priscilla Knapp RN pknapp@gcs.k12.in.us
Wilson Elem. Holly Moon Health Asst. hmoon@gcs.k12.in.us